Skip to content
  • 📚 25,000+ Copies Sold
  • ✅ 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
  • 🚚 Fast Shipping
  • ⭐️ +1275 5-Star Reviews

Adventure Bundle - ALL NINE HARDCOVER BOOKS! Save over $52! | Ages 0-8

Regular price $99.00 Sale price $152.55
On Sale


Introducing Anthony's Adventures children's book series, created by the Wagner family from Iowa! 


You'll receive ONE OF EACH of the nine hardcover books in the Anthony's Adventures series. Join the adventure!

What's in the box?
- Anthony, the Mouse Who Stirred at Christmas
- Anthony's Happy Halloween
- Anthony's Summer Vacation
- Anthony's Rainy Day
- Anthony's New Bike
- Anthony's Outdoor Adventure
- Anthony's ABC Book - Early Learner
- Anthony's Farm Animal Friends - Early Learner
- Anthony's Zoo Animal Friends - Early Learner

Recommended Age Range: CHILDREN OF ALL AGES
Reading Level: Pre-K to 3rd Grade+
Book No. 1-9
Hardcover: 11.25" W by 8.75" H
Page Count: 32-38

You may also like these! 👀

About the Authors

Hi! We're the Wagner family and we're so excited to share our series with you! We started with one book in 2014, originally meant to be a fun family project, never imagining what our series would grow to look like today!

Now we're on a mission to create a series your kids (or grandkids) can grow up with. We want Anthony the Mouse to be a cherished, memorable part of their childhood.

Our midwestern family values are evident in our books. You won't find any political or idealogical topics. These are books for kids. They're meant to be fun, a tiny bit educational, and most importantly, to inspire imagination!

Thank you for supporting our family project and business. We hope you and your little ones love your books and Anthony the Mouse!


The Wagner Family
Kurt, Tina, Jake, Ciarra & Kole

Added to cart